Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Southbridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2010
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off my name is Danny. People that are very close to me call me dk. Family is very very important to me,i love spending time with them and Friends.They mean the world to me for if it was not for them i would not be who i am today.I'm just a down to earth guy.Most of my friends would tell you that i'm a bit weird, a bit crazy, but one hell of a guy. Most of them say i'm very kind an that i have a huge heart. I am both a romantic an a freak in the bed.An it may look like due to most of the questions i answer an the test i take that all i care about is sex. Well that is not true.There is ALOT more to a relationship than sex. An i'm looking for a relationship that is my number one reason for being on this site. I am alot more than just what can be put into words. So please dont judge me because you feel that all men are the same cause they are not.

I love to dance an listen to music. I love to cuddle.I enjoy going to the movies.Only drink once in a while so you will alomost never find me at the bars.Traveling has become on of my favorite things to do.No matter where i go.For the most part i am just layed back. I tend not to judge.I dont play games or deal with drama. So if your thinking of messaging me just to be mean or start b.s please dont. I dont have time to deal with it. An i'm cool with almost everyone. Its rare that i cut a person off.If u wanna get more info or my myspace,facebook, an stuff i'll have to get to know a good deal bout you before i give those or my cell number out.That is just the truth i dont really trust people so everyone has to earn my trust.

An please show me respect an i'll do the same to you.I can be your best friend an a really great guy but dont push my buttons please. An yes i am in the pro wrestling business.I have been in the pro wrestling business as a manager since 2005.Pro Wrestling is my passion if you cant deal with that then too bad move on. I am who i am an I'm not going to change for anyone.

I'm also the type of guy that is always looking to improve myself an learn more about my career an the things i like.To add to the fact that i am always looking to improve myself i do workout every other day,every single week.Its tough but if it pays off then who cares.To me if you want something bad enough then you'll work hard for it.An if u wanna hear the truth from me then dont get mad when i say someting you may not like. The truth hurts. Other than that feel free to hit me up.Dont be shy.I dont bite i promise. I'm worth taking the time to get to know.Plus what do you have to lose?Nothing. Well that is all from me. Take care,thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Be safe an god bless.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a good time with the people in my life that i care about. An working on my pro wrestling career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh an feel very good about them self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height,then weight,then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:All but country, but for the most part i listen to: hip hop,rap,r&b,salsa,Reggaeton,and Merengue.

exsamples:Tech N9ne,
Busta Rhymes
Young Money
50 Cent
Lil Wayne
kanye west
Don Omar
Daddy Yankee
jowell y randy
Wisin Y Yandel
Cuban Link
dru hill
KC&Jo Jo
The Temptations

fav movies:Step Brothers,Superbad,Death to Smoochy,Boondock Saints,Boondock Saints2,The Notebook,Dear John,kick-ass,The Dark Knight,Star Wars,Lord of The Rings,Mostly all horror movies,an many more.

Sports i like: All Boston/New England sports teams,Basketball,Football,Boxing,and pro wrestling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
4.My laptop wrestling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pro wrestling, my life, women, an i am a guy so sex.An ways to improve my self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Family or Friends or by my self at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nerd. Like Sci-Fi ,Marvel,DC Comics type.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a guy that is down to earth, real, sweet, truthful. Also that does not cheat ,play mind games,or lead people on. Also if you an me have anything in common.