Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babygirl911

30 F Kent, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a people pleaser and I'd rather see people happy than pissed off or sad so I tend to do things for the sake of others instead of me. I do let people walk over me but I know when to stick up for myself aswel. I like my life mainly and anything I dont like I except because whingeing wont change anything! Family and friends are very important to me as is my pet dog Georgie who I love dearly!!!! And I have a fetish for boots!!! I got a big collection! I love to talk to new people from anywhere so feel free to send me a message I'll always reply.

I am a people pleaser, loveable, and flirty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a barmaid at a pub near me I enjoy it very much and have been there just over a year. I am studying canine psychology from home and hope to become a canine behaviourist and trainer when I get my diploma. And by the looks of the list below taking way too many test on okcupid!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry, making people smile, buying sexy boots.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long blonde hair very shiny and nice or so I'm told!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't know I've seen way too many movies to tell!!! I'm reading james pattersons books at the moment the alex cross series its great! dunno about music and chinese take away is yummy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my boots, my friends, my family, chocolate, peetrie!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My course, oh god i gotta go to work and chocolate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or drinkin in town with my mates, or having a night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was 15 the last time i wet myself because i really needed to go but couldnt get to toilet on time but shhhhhhhhhhhhh dont tell anyone!!! Oh and i got another new pair of boots this week they're gorgeous!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to or feel compelled to!