Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babykittenpunch

20 F Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm quinn. i'm queer, not bisexual. cis girl, my pronouns are she/her/hers (obviously). neuroatypical. capricorn. INTJ.

vegetarian, vegan as much as possible. anarcha-feminist, anti-TERF till i die. sober/straight edge. human trashbag.

i like pop punk, web development, and tiny little plants. get @ me.
What I’m doing with my life
i go to community college. i want to get my B.A. but i don't know what for. probably women's studies or computer science. i have ADD, along with other issues that i won't go too deep into here, so going to school has been very difficult for me, but i'm surviving. ask me about being a non-typical student!

i also work at starbucks as a barista and i love it. ask me about coffee!

i'm teaching myself front-end web development and i'm pretty ok at it, i think? i'm very interested in web design, RESTful/best practices, and designing for disability.

i love teaching people new skills and sharing what i know.

i volunteer with food not bombs worcester. it's gr8. you can check us out on tumblr at worcesterfoodnotbombs.tumblr.com. i'm very interested in grassroots community organizing, and i think i make a pretty good effort to be involved in my community outside of school and work.

i have a lot of long conversations with my friends about punk rock, mental health, feelings, dreams, and plans, and i think it's the most important thing in the world. i probably talk too much, but it's okay.

i like going to diners at night and riding my skateboard and my bike. i like going to shows, sometimes. i like gettin' lost in the woods.
I’m really good at
drawing on snapchats, making awful jokes, organizing, cleaning, explaining things, drawing on winged eyeliner, cooking tofu, getting shit done, being the Head Bitch in Charge
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm a sentient gas cloud that has taken on the form of a girl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: blink-182 is my favorite band of all time.
i also like bad banana, cap'n jazz, carissa's wierd, cerce, the ergs!, the front bottoms, hop along/hop along, queen ansleis, the hotel year, joyce manor, p. s. eliot, radiator hospital, real friends, snowing, vomit girls, waxahatchee, the wonder years, and you blew it!.
i like the music that my friends make.
i like house shows where everyone sings along.
i love taylor swift, ke$ha and beyonce more than i love myself.

reading: i like zines n comic books n sometimes i read theory when i have the energy. peep my goodreads if you're real interested (kittenriot).

tv: anime and cooking shows ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

food: french toast, bagels with cream cheese, bigass vegan/veggie sandwiches (with potato chips inside them), vegan chicken lo mein, coke, iced vanilla coffee, cotton candy, any sour candy. i have the palette of a five year old.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sj issues (race/class/gender/bodies/disability/intersectionality)
the internet
the future
creating things
my plants and my kombucha
makeup lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm not really a "private" person, ask me whatever
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't hate fat ppl.... .... ... and aren't a racist white bro... .. .. jeez this website is like a world of piss

you wanna bike or skateboard with me when the weather gets nice

you wanna drink coffee literally #forever

you wanna talk to me about worcester and maybe show me your cool secret hangout spots (too forward? idk)