Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babyscar88

26 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a young professional who moved to the Indy area a little over two years ago. I am still exploring the city and I love discovering venues, restaurants and little nooks and cranny's of the places I live. I love people and everything about the human experience. I think that our ability to touch one another's lives is a gift that we should take advantage of every day. I am always up for an interesting conversation. I think difference teaches us more than sameness so I am not afraid to talk to someone who doesn't think the same way I do. I like to let my hair down and have a good time with friends, family and significant others. I can usually be found dancing too much, singing too loudly and laughing at jokes other people find only mildly funny. I want to have a good time and experience life to its fullest every chance I get. I am looking to surround myself with people who feel the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a social worker for a company on the northside of Indianapolis aiding the elderly.
I’m really good at
listening, being a camp counselor, singing in the shower, finding humor in unpleasant situations
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I'm short and then usually my smile. I also laugh loudly so sometimes I get heard before I get seen. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Gone With the Wind, anything by Jodi Picoult, Wicked

Movies: Gone With the Wind, Casablanca, Star Wars, Rent, the perks of being a wallflower, notting hill, bridesmaids

Shows: Vampire Diaries, New Girl, Modern Family, Parenthood, Seinfeld, Friends, One Tree Hill, NFL&NHL (especially when the bears or Blackhawks are playing!)

Music: I'm pretty all over the place, I'll listen to anything. I really enjoy musicals, indie singer-songwriters, and country music. Some of my favorites of the live shows I've seen lately: Tom Petty, Mumford, Wilco with MMJ, The Wood Brothers, Zac Brown Band.

Food: any kind of homestyle cooking but especially potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, Sunrise moments, the changing seasons, music, new opportunities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about how lucky I am. I work with a lot of people who don't have their health or other important resources and it has made me very humble and grateful for what I have. I think constantly. About everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm lucky enjoying a beer with friends, listening to good music. If I'm even more lucky then the weather is nice and I'm sitting on a porch or around a fire. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes I am still afraid of the dark. Also, I have been told that I talk in my sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you have an interesting life story, if you respect women, if you like to have fun but can also be serious, and if you still think life can be an adventure.