Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babyvm

22 F Hamilton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is Victoria I'm about to be 21 in FebruaryI love to hang out with my friends and go out to movies and go out to dinnerI'm kind of that outgoing type I love to have fun I love to laugh I love to smile but I can also be the toughest girlI'm super sweet. let see I am not on here for sex so if thats what you are on go somewhere else. im up for anything else though im very open minded and im not the judgemental type so I prefer the person im talking too not to be also getting this out now I am a thick woman im not a stick so yeah.. hmmm anything ekse just ask :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I work at Kohl's clothing store to save up for school.I want to go to school to be a cosmetologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing and acting and writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people usually notice about me is my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite food is definitely Chinese food um I love any type of movie like anything and I usually watch like the law shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends family my animals my phone my laptop and cleaning stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my future and where I want it to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I am usually either at work or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummm im not sure i cant think of anything lolz
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you're interested in getting to know a sweet girl