Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babyylemonade

20 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I’m Angie. I love theatre (I'm an actor/director), travelling the world (on a budget), spelling the world travelling with two Ls, classic rock, ganja, cuddling, friendship, history, art, poetry, cats, my eyebrow piercing, tattoos, risky humor, learning, wind, waterfalls, New York City, Rome, Paris, the French and Italian languages, GOOD FOOD, the violin, comfy things, naps, magic the gathering, soap operas, and books. Honesty is essential. I’m a complete advocate for gay rights and human rights in general. I’m very spiritual. I LOVE PINK FLOYD. My family and friends mean the world to me. Music moves me in a way that even I don’t understand; I listen to all genres of it. I love to laugh. I love contact. I value good conversation. I like to help. I'm Italian, French, and Polish. I spent my time growing up in Manhattan and on a lake in New Jersey. I could never live too far from a body of water.

“Long you live and high you’ll fly and smiles you’ll give and tears you’ll cry and all you touch and all you see is all your life will ever be.”

"Non nobis solum"
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying to receive a dual major in Theatre and Education (Gen Ed and Special Ed) with a minor in Religions (Class of 2015) at a liberal arts college in Staten Island. Although if I'm not on campus for school, I'm usually not on the island. In 2013, I lived in Rome for 4 months and Brussels for 2 months. I'm the director/producer of a student run theatre company. Hanging out with friends. Visiting friends all over. Partying. Chilling. I'm in college yo.
I’m really good at
hmmmm.... "school," massaging, giving advice, lucid dreaming, cuddling, cooking (my dad's a chef), and untangling jewelry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing. I have curly hair. I talk a lot. Smile. Boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Bands/Artists: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Doors, The Eagles, Elton John, Genesis, Yes, Simon & Garfunkel, Grateful Dead, Marina and the Diamonds, Andrea Bocelli, Billy Joel, Crosby Stills and Nash/&Young, Rolling Stones, Britney Spears, Harry Chapin, Duran Duran, Eminem, Fleetwood Mac, Mamas and Papas, Guns N' Roses, Guster, Michael Jackson, Nirvana, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rusted Root, Semisonic, Fleet Foxes, Styx, The Allman Brothers Band, Type O Negative, Biggie, Snoop Dogg, Wax.
And much more. I listen to Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, RnB, EDM, Opera, Folk, Classical, Jazz etc.

Favorite Movies: Forrest Gump, Titanic, The Green Mile, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Dirty Dancing, Batman Forever, Catch Me If You Can, Red Violin, Saturday Night Fever, American Pie, Dazed and Confused, Joe Dirt

Favorite Books: Wise Blood (Flannery O'Connor is my favorite author), On the Road, A Knight in Shining Armor, Ender's Game, Something Borrowed, , The Giver, Harry Potter

Favorite TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Face Off, US Shameless, Chopped, So You Think You Can Dance, Sex and the City, Family Guy, That 70's Show, Will & Grace, Project Runway, Glee, Saturday Night Live, Friends, General Hospital, Young and the Restless

Food: Food is a passion of mine. I love Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Polish etc. etc. I look forward to trying (and cooking) all kinds of food! (Also the spicier the better)

Favorite Sports to Play: Basketball

Favorite Sports to Watch: Ice Hockey, Football, Soccer (I would do pretty much anything to go to the World Cup)
The six things I could never do without
Love/Sex
Classic Rock
Family/Friends
My Kitties
Spirituality
Travel/Knowledge

(hotshowersandbaths)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex (Who doesn't?) Travelling and planning for my next trip (I keep fantasizing about backpacking through South East Asia). Reaching my goals. Spending time with the people I love. FOOD. Music. Theatre. Working hard AND having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1. I'm a cat.
2. I could eat 2 bean burritos, 1 dollar nacho with cheese, and a large Baja Blast from Taco Bell every single day till the day I die.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're cool!
You like a woman with curves.
You can make decisions.
You love to learn.
You love Pink Floyd.
You want to smoke a bowl.
You're not more than 5 years older.

If you have the tendency to make plans and consistently delay or cancel them, please don't message me. I've learned from experience that this is a trait that I should personally avoid.

Oh, and the taller the better ;)