Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bac1210

60 F Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a best friend, someone that has a lot of love and affection to give. I love a sense of humor and a beautiful heart. I am not looking to jump into a marriage, just someone to live life with and have fun. If that means never marrying and just remaining best friends forever, then I am in for that too. Not in a hurry for anything, just want it to be fun and simple, with a lot of laughs.
I am so proud to be an American and I love anyone fighting for our country.
I enjoy spending time with my kids and 2 grandbabies. Family is very important to me.
I was a seismology analyst turned professional ballroom dancer for 25 years and feel exercise clears the mind. Dancing was truly the love of my life.
I love men that are complete gentlemen. I also really enjoy fine dining, or just casual is nice too sometimes.
I am truly looking for the love of my life. I have led a very busy life raising and supporting my children. They are adults now and it is time for me. I want to feel what it is like to have complete trust and love. If I don't find that, then I will just stay as I am. I will not settle. I have had my share of untrustworthy people in my life, that say one thing and do another. I am looking for a ONE woman man and someone that feels honesty is the easiest way to be. I am not into dating everyone I meet on line. I am looking for that special person.
So, if you are just into games and not serious about keeping your word, please move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a new life to smell the roses.
Enjoying each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing and decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My appearance and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies and Fred Astaire movies.
All music except rapp and heavy metal.
Good food, not picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, water, animals, the beauty of the sunset, my computer and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having dinner with my family, or whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone normal.