Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baca22

29 Amarillo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I'm baca. I've been off here for a while but i'm back for now. I live in my city, amarillo.(yes, I claim this city as my own.)I'm a c.n.a working at a nursing home and I'm on the fence about what i'm going to do next.

I am strage, funny, and real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just living it up and hanging out with friends and family. I only work three days so I have alot of free time on my hands. I've been learning new things, meeting new people and trying to date again. O_O
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being strange.(No really, I do things at random so it leaves people to think.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oddly enough, people don't see me comming. At first I look like a quiet guy and then my volume comes out. Can't say much about my looks cuz i've always been like this...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last thing I read was the house of night books and I'm alittle hooked. Otherwise, if I come across something interesting or I hear good things about a book, i'm on it.

I lisen to about all kinds of music and i'm not picky about it

As for movies, i'm the kind of person that will make my own comentary, even while watching the movie.

And lastly for food. I'm single, live on my own and cook a three corse meal. That's it in a nut shell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ok, here goes...

My family, lappy, knowing my selfworth, faith, being able to see past unnesasary or pointless things like disability or race, and the last is t.b.a.

This part is harder than the rest because i've done without alot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go/do next. I've let go of my past and i'm set on the life in front of me. I've set my sights on moving to colorado in the next seven years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
lol! I'm up at 2am with friends at denny's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really a shepherd in a human suite. >:3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk or are bord and need something interesting to hear about. I'm very openminded and I've just about heard everything. Hell, give it a shot. You may never know...