Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bachm

34 M Madison Heights, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently living in Madison Heights. I like playing video games and watching sports. I play roller hockey. I am very easy going and like to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at True Green currently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at video games. My favorite video game is Final Fantasy 7. I am also very good a playing defense in roller hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite tv shows is burn notice. My favorite food is steaks. I do like any food that you can grill but steaks are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't do without
1. Family ( I have a very large family and can't imagine life without them)
2. Sports
3. My cat
4. My Friends
5. Steaks
6. Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about sports. I like all sports. Football, hockey and baseball are my favorite. I am a big college football fan also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I am probably at home playing video games because I normally work early on Saturday mornings. So nothing really exciting on Fridays but on Saturdays I will typically go out with friends. This can range from going out in Detroit to the casinos/bars, staying close and going out in Royal Oak or just having an easy going night like bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like girlie drinks...my friends make fun of me but I like the occasional martini or strawberry daiquiri.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in a possible relationship with an easy going guy that loves sports and video games I am your guy. I do like more than just this but through and through I am a sports geek.