Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bacho2369

22 Cañon City, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is John a lot of people call me J.R. im 5'8" hazel eyes, dark brown hair, moved around alot, from Pheonix, Arizona, to Oceanside, CA, then Back to Arizona then to Iowa to go to college. And now I've moved to Colorado. I brought my dog with me, i like to party, chill with friends and go on motorcycle rides. im very laid-back. i can be spontaneous when i want to. and now i just moved from Colorado springs to Boulder, and only know a few people, SO hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college to become a Helicopter Pilot. I don't really known what to really say here... I'm a college student trying to get a good degree. I just happen to like to travel, If I had enough gas money and good weather I would be cruising on my Harley for hours on end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on cars, im decent at playing guitar, snowboarding, surfing (but there is no beach in Iowa or Colorado so what use does that help me lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my kindness and politeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Way of the Wolf by E.E. Knight,
Movies: Avatar, Marley and me, and Terminator 2, etc...
Music: Rock n Roll, Techno, Hip-Hop,..... Well Anything Upbeat :)
Food: Steak, non-fastfood Burgers, Crispy Bacon!!! and Green-Apples
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
friends
family (especially my older brothers and younger sister )
car
motorcycle
cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my school, the future, my dog, What To Do Today, what interesting people i get to meet today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, hanging with friends, video games, or playing with my dog, Trying to find a Friend To Get out of the house and do something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im affraid of snakes, i dont mind being near them, i just can not touch them or to have them on me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a question, or you wanna talk, or just want to talk to a interesting and likable person lol :)