Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 12
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hardworking and responsible person. I like to have a peaceful life, enjoy what I have and be grateful for what I have accomplished.

I like to do outdoor activities as well as indoor ones. I'm a shy person at first but once I get to know a person I tend to open up. I'm the youngest in my family so people say that I'm the spoiled one but I don't know if that's true ;). I'm the kind of person who would try at least once anything. I'm a funny guy (or that's what I would like to think) who tries to make a girl smile as much as I can.

I'm looking for someone who makes me a better person and push me in the right direction. I'm not afraid of changes since that's my lifestyle but sometimes it is a little bit hard to adjust. It is a little bit difficult for me to describe myself so why don't you send me a message and find out more about me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a consultant who traveled quite a bit but now I'm working in one place doing what I like to do and doing my part to change the health of the nation by changing the way health care is delivered.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, well I used to but I still got some shots ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!!! some people have said my smile :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food, all kind of food and I'm always looking forward to try something new.

I love piano music, therefore I enjoy classical music and the symphony. Although, I can listen to any kind of music.

Movies: Some Japanese movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, food, tennis and health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fix issues at work, ways to save money to buy a house, things I would like to have in my house, new trips (Europe, Argentina, Japan)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching some TV shows or playing tennis or visiting some friends in another city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I type it here then it wouldn't be private, why don't you PM me and I'd see what I can do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get into a serious relationship