Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel and enjoy road trips. I am great at being motivated both personally and professionally.

I have lived a lot of places and I am enjoying Charlotte for all it's worth.

I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute and experience life. I love cooking great meals for friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Project Manager for an IT organization. I am very pasionate about what I do for a living. I think it's hard to be happy if you don't love what you do. My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. To wake up everyday and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before. My life is about learning and growing and helping others do the same. My business is not work to me. I do it because I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend, technology, recording or playing instruments. Having the right thing to say in rough times, communicating. I enjoy laughing, trying and being fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a shaved head and usually have a funny comment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books for my job - I should read more fiction. I am about 50 percent through Monuments Men. I really enjoyed
Fahrenheit 451 as I just re-read it two weeks ago.

I am such a fan of movies I don't event know if I could put together a top 20. I am a sucker for comedies, well put together drama and like watching indie films.

In the past I have had a huge list to go here of all the bands I like. I will listen to anything that has a beat and a melody. I am a musician and love music as a whole.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. A computer or cell phone
3. The gym or exercise
4. Some type of musical instrument
5. Knowledge
6. Great Conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My ideal woman....

I love beautiful, confident, and a sexy women. She is healthy, secure, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest and outgoing. She is fun, great communicator, drama-free zone, affectionate and happy.

My ideal woman is between 5′-0″ and 5′-9″ tall, slender, and in good shape with long and straight brown, black, red, or auburn hair with dark eyes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out having fun or at dinner with friends or at a live show.
Sometimes I like just being at home enjoying the end of the work week watching movies.