Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

back_in_uk4good

30 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would describe myself as easy going and good fun to be around.

I have spent a good chunk off the last few years out of the uk living in Melbourne and before that in France doing a ski season. In between the 2 I travelled parts of South America and Asia. But I am back in london for good now!

I am pretty sporty and active and like to be busy and making the most of the weekend!
What I’m doing with my life
I have just recently moved back to London having been living and working in Australia for 2.5 yrs.

I am a finance manager at a media company and I have just bought a place in Crouch End.

In Australia I was so keen to see as much of that side of the world and be doing different things all the time and I want to continue doing the same in my London Town / Europe.
I’m really good at
Tennis... I could probably beat u and I am up for the challenge!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love going out for dinner and trying new restaurants. I love steak, Thai and tapas.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, food, laughter, sport, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend not to over think things... But that doesn't mean I don't have a brain!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out in town with my friends....having some drinks or dinner or off for a weekend adventure!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go for a drink!