Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Glastonbury, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly vegetarian
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I've viewed you profile
you either have a high match % for me or I've randomly viewed you:
1) looking for casual sex/flirting or more
2) curiosity about how you've answered match questions (I find people intensely interesting in any case). If we have a high match % I'm interested in how we differ.
3) I'm perving over your pictures.

If I haven't contacted you if may be:
A) I think I fall outside of your requirements range (if you are a lot younger than me and interested you may have to contact me first)
B) I'm only curious (see above)
C) I'm too busy to write a proper hello
Sometimes it's all three of the above.

If I look at you profile more than once I refer you to 2) and C) above - OK , and 3) also...

I am a poly dominant confident and sexually adventurous man. Currently I have one long term (bisexual)partner and one or more intimate friends. Update: I don't have enough intimate friends (greedy).

I am Smart, dominant, empathic, and kinky. Of these being empathic is what should most worry you.

Most of all though, I'm friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to say that most of it has to do with science and nature but to be honest the last couple of years have been about recovering from threatened redundancy, redundancy and adapting to and a new job with a long commute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sex, Making cocktails, reasoning, bush craft, chess, relationships, psychology, sadism, philosophy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head, the size of my
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors include: Feyerabend, Joyce, Derrida, Bathes, Fort
Music includes: early punk and new wave, world music, industrial, Russian composers.
Films interests include: cult films, science fiction, art films.
I like the Adjustment Bureau even though I normally don't like film adaptations that change what stories are about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to 'control'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, science, ontology and underling principles of how we think and who we are.
Why OK Cupid is fairly accurate about most of my personality but thinks I'm less well read?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching cult movies with friends, drinking cocktails. having 'fun'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rather than tell you, I'd like to have you ask. It could even be a good way to break the ice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-just to say hello, I like chatting.
- If you are a fluent Spanish speaker and can tell me how to talk dirty in Spanish.
- if you fancy taking a risk - or if you are particularly kinky!
(If you want to find out more about that try my CM, b com or IC profiles).