Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

backekuchen

75 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–82
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Lutheran / Episcopalian, who happens to be gay. I love concerts, theatre, movies, going out, and staying in. I don't particularly like to watch sports on TV, but do enjoy a once in while outing to a sporting event. Soccer, basketball, and baseball I enjoy.

I am easy going, laid back, and reflective
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a retired elementary school teacher who now substitutes regularly. I'm gradually getting my apartment organized. I play percussion in the Oak Lawn Concert Band in Dallas, TX and serve on the board. I'm the regular substitute organist at St. Thomas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking, especially baking bread, etc. I am a good organist and pianist. I am a good teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess one of the first things people notice is my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: Charlotte's Web, Wrinkle in Time, Grapes of Wrath, The Big Wave, To Kill a Mockingbird, Fools for Christ

My Favorite movies: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (both), Harry Potter (all four), It's a Wonderful Life, The Wizard of Oz,

My Favorite Music: Bach, Mozart, Alicia Keys, Ella Fitzgerald, Duke Ellington, Clay Aiken, Odetta, The Beatles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Friends, Eucharist, Teaching, Exercise---can't do without these.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the "future" and getting my life organized so that I have less stress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night I may be out with friends at a movie or concert--perhaps at a local "watering hole".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a single gay man who only came to terms with this fact six years ago.