Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

backinNH

29 M Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
American PhD Student living in Bristol.

Surfing. Football. Folk Music. Indie Films.

Oh, and Whiskey & Rum. In that order.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the academic thing and working as a creative consultant on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a weird question. It sounds like something you're asked during year 3 of primary school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller. 6'2." My glasses make me stand out as well. I really need them. They're not a hipster fashion statement, although I wish I could say they were.

But, yeah, mainly just that I'm awkwardly tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Emerson and Thoreau. "Myth of Persecution" by Candida Moss is my favorite book at the moment.
Movies: City of God, Constant Gardener, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, The Squid and the Whale, Office Space, American Beauty, Across the Universe and others.
Shows: The Office, SNL, House, Big Bang Theory
Music: Sufjan Stevens, Dave Matthews Band (NOT the bro-dude stuff. See "spoon"), Neil Young, Of Monsters and Men, Fleet Foxes, Villagers, Ben Folds, Bright Eyes, Owen Pallett, Glen Hansard, Damien Rice, and lots more.

Food: I'm gluten free (which sucks). I love seafood. Anything creole. Cajun-spiced Salmon is my specialty.

Really, my favorite is getting together with other creative types and thinkers. If you have stuff out there (visual, music, written, etc.) I'd love to check it out..and not to judge it! Just to enjoy :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ambition, fine dining, summer weather, a passport, interesting conversations, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Holiday. Always holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a drink, working late, or just relaxing. It really depends. I don't like too much routine. People aren't algorithms or equations, or even books to be read. We're all organic, right (this sounds nauseatingly hippie)?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd care to chat.