Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

backpacker127

30 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very random at times and tend to throw in random movie quotes in conversations. I love food, traveling, being active, and the outdoors. I enjoy good company and try to surround myself with positive people. My ideal vacation is visiting a place that is rarely seen by many which tends to include hikes to remote places, trekking, hostels, local food, etc. I have enjoyed filling out my passport and cant wait for new inserts to come in so i can continue the globetrotting. I try to be as active as I can, training for marathons (half marathons are my favorite distance) and triathlons. I can be sarcastic and love to laugh. Not exactly sure what I expect to come out of this but I am hoping for the best.

Apparently, I've got an ENFJ personality.

*UPDATE* Just started a new job (again) and got accepted to grad school!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, grad school, staying active, and traveling when I can. I like to surround myself with amazing and positive people and try to live my life drama free
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I would say I am really good at anything. But I enjoy being active. I like to run, socialize, dance, socialize, eat, socialize...you get the point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look Filipino...or Vietnamese...or Cambodian, etc...

My friends say that I am warm and friendly, someone engaging and easy to talk to.

Okay when it comes down to it, I look like Rufio, and no one can tell what kind of Asian I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Brown books, A thousand Splendid Suns, Kiterunner, Harry Potter Series, Hunger Games series. Just finished Divergent and Insurgent, can't wait for next one. Starting Game of Thrones

Movies...action, comedy, and documentaries are my favorite genres

Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, ESPN, Dexter, GOT, Spartacus...to name a few

I listen to almost anything. I sing even though I can't and like dancing.

Food: Thai, Mexican, Italian, American...honestly..I eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Laughter, Outdoors, and Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really no typical Friday. I enjoy being with friends either at dinner or enjoying live music (dancing every once in a while), but also a nice quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll have to ask when we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between your and you're, as well as the difference between there, their, and they're.

You feel like it.

You are still reading this.