Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

backpacker1982

31 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Military
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), LISP (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unlike everyone else on this site I am wicked awesome at writing about myself and there is nothing that I love more. Being from the wonderful region known as New England, I find myself one of the many that moved to this area for work. Like my fellow migrants, I also need to cultivate some new companions as that is what normal, sociable people do. And as a normal, sociable person, that is what I am doing.

If you were to ask my friends to describe me, they would most likely describe me as full of shit. They would mean it in the most endearing way possible, but it's very true. I would take this with a grain of salt as I am actually a relatively normal person by most standards. I just enjoy making myself laugh, and being full of shit makes me laugh the most.

I have a killer smile, due in no small part to my dental hygiene routine. I also use it sparingly so as to create a much higher demand for it. As an economics major, I know that this works. I workout and try and be active on the weekends but I spend more time in my car trying to find a good wood to walk in than actually walking.

Now that you have read this and gained little to no real perspective of me, you should probably look at my pictures again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping it real.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Packing cars for road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not wearing any pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be the Hunger Games trilogy, The Dark Tower series. I am currently reading Game of Thrones and it is absolutely amazing.

TV Shows: Dr. Who, because I am a giant nerd that gets a little too excited about traveling through time and space. Bruins hockey, Criminal Minds, Parks and Rec.

Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Buckaroo Bonzai, Rock and Roll High School.

Music, Led Zeppelin, America, Social Distortion, Rancid, Tom Petty, Rockabilly/Psychobilly, and whole bunch more.

Food: Breakfast foods, meat, the food my food eats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. A good belt
3. Mountains
4. A good song to get stuck in my head that will replace the annoying one that is currently stuck in my head
5. Something to read
6. A place to go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why women post pictures of their bodies but not their face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. I don't feel like a waste of life staying in at night. If I'm staying in when the sun is out; that's a different story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a kid, I really wanted a rat tail.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with someone that will cook for you.