Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

backpackingchic

31 F Guelph, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very high energy, type A women who loves a challenge and pushing herself in every aspect of life. Jesus is the most important person in my life and I am grateful to be a saved sinner by His grace. I am a body builder and training for my next show in October while doing a residency in veterinary surgery and I love to laugh, work hard, and spend time with friends and family.

I am also very proud to be an American who just happens to be living in Canada for a few years :)

I've packed a lot of adventures into my 31 years and am happy to be where I am right now. Life has been full of surprises but God has shown Himself faithful and I have been continually humbled and amazed at my sinfulness and His faithfulness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing my residency in veterinary surgery and dreaming of my next adventure when this is finished.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a sense of humor about life and remaining cheerful while the world goes nuts all around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and that I am intense and driven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, The Reason for God, Mere Christianity, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Hunger Games, A Tale of Two Cities, Lonesome Dove
Movies: Gladiator, LOTR, The Hurt Locker, Captain Phillips, Bridesmaids, Shes the Man, Johnny English, Mulan.
Food: I like to cook and try new things. Lasagna is awesome! Currently, eating mostly chicken, almonds and veggies :)
Music: Swedish House Mafia, country, Robyn, Josh Groban, Imogene Heap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is really nothing that I couldn't live without but I appreciate my friends and family, my Bible, weight lifting, a cozy home and ice cream :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How to live each day with eternity in mind.
-How to be the type of person I would want as a friend.
-How to stay true to myself and be a woman of integrity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are varied....cooking, staying at work late for emergencies, reading, getting to sleep early, writing a paper or chilling at home with the roomies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have over 30 journals that I've written since I was a little kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to live a life of adventure and are not intimidated by a passionate, high energy, smart women who wants to travel, be in the reserves, have lots of kids and pets, and is open to whatever God has planned.