Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

backwoods711

28 M Dumas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a farm boy. Born and bred in the woods and hills of Indiana. Moved out to western texas following a career. Im looking for my forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a diesel mechanic for Caterpillar Construction. I hope to one day have a loving beautiful wife and kids and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im very good with my hands. I am a mechanic by profession so I like fixing things and I am very mechanical. I grew up in a racing family so I enjoy it and love going fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attitude. Im generally very happy and upbeat and enjoy having a laugh even if its at my own expense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well im not a reader, its way to boring for me. I like action and comedy movies. I listen to all kinds of music really except for hip hop and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I do not know if there are six things but I would say the main things I can not do without are my tools, my truck, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too often because it usually gets me into trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out playin around or sitting at home cooking dinner and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing in my life is private. I dont believe in secrets so if you want to know just ask, I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a man that is loving, caring, well established and stable.