bacon_brains
34 Harlem, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bacon_brains
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
a little on the introverted side (INTP if it matters). I'm not shy, i just dont say much. i like to keep my life as uncomplicated as possible, and generally go with the flow.
I’m really good at
I think I'm a pretty decent photographer. I usually have my camera with me anywhere i go, even if it makes me look super touristy.

I'm a halfway decent mechanic as well. Not quite professional, but after all the stuff I've done to my Jeep, it still hasn't driven me off the road yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a lot younger than I actually am. I tend to laugh and smile a lot as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of H.P. Lovecraft, and go back through the LOTR series every so often

For movies, some of my all time favorites are American Psycho, Go, and most Quentin Tarantino movies.

My favorite types of music are 90's alternative stuff, classic rock and love my EDM (House, Drum and Bass mostly)

Food would be Mexican and Italian all the way. being a guy though, I'll eat most edible things.
The six things I could never do without
My Camera

My wheels (Jeep/Motorcycle)

A comfortable pair of jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New places to go, and things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my new years resolution for 2012 is to survive the apocalypse
You should message me if
you would like to eventually be enrolled in the ex-girlfriend relocation program.
More