Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bad_idea_party

28 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Note: I am going to update a lot of this somewhat soon. I've recently reactivated my account.

Oh, I don't know, here we go:
My politics are radically left-leaning. And feminist. Not that nice socially acceptable type of feminism where all we care about is privileged white cis women getting through glass ceilings. It's complex, and you'll hear about it. If I like you enough.

I'm pretty easy to entertain, I like cracking jokes and shooting the shit over drinks.
If you want to be a little more ambitious we can go for a walk by the river or crank out a batch of homebrew, or cook some killer food or get going on some artsy craftsy stuff. I need more of that. Or fix our bikes. God how I need to work on my janky lil' bike.

If I send a response that says "Did you fall on your keyboard?" I'm just being an ass. I'll sober up in the morning.

Also. I'm not drunk all of the time, but odds are I'm drunk if I'm on this damn website.

I'm full of stories. I've seen tornadoes, I've hitchhiked, I've been homeless, I've lived off the land, I've lived on dumpstered food. Right now I'm pretty damn comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the service industry. Trying to get enough sleep. Socializing over many an adult beverage.

Singing for a metal band that can't seem to keep a drummer.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking and general food dorkery.

I think I'm a good singer, but years of cigarettes and whiskey mean I have to try harder.

I can slay a sudoku in a few minutes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I talk funny. The beginning of my sentences start strong and then I slow down like I've already moved to to thinking about something else mid-sentence. Honestly that's probably exactly what's going on. My brain is a goddamned circus. Hence the drinking.
Also my tits are HUGE.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like Ursula K. Leguin and Octavia Butler. I read a lot about food politics, environmental justice and history. I'm pretty bad at tv, I can't recall any shows I've watched in the last year with any level of commitment.

Music? I grew up mostly listening to punk rock and whatever indie rock I could bring myself to enjoy. I like a lot of local bands that play in punk house basements. I like the Raincoats. I like Souxie and The Banshees. I like classic metal. I like new metal too, but not "nu-metal" and if you do, it's not going to work out.

Also, I like all the food, but I'm a little stuck up on quality some of the time. Not all the time. Sometimes I come home after a night out, see a fridge full of produce and raw meat and curse myself for not having picked up some ranch and pizza rolls. Like I'm never going to come home drunk and lack the ambition to saute some veg and make a perfect steak. Really.
The six things I could never do without
A certain non-motorized two-wheeled transportation contraption
My friends
Spare time
A reason
Vice
A body healthy enough to keep up with my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How that guy on reddit is sooo wrong and I need to correct him.
About how badly I need to quit reddit.
Whether or not I'm a total fuck-up.
Ideas for songs derived from sci-fi.
The ways inequality manifests itself in the world, in big and small ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Or staying scarce since I'll likely have to work in the morning. Drop me a line if you wanna party on a monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have dermatographism, the only skin disorder I know that is actually fun.

I don't know if that's really all that private. After half a dozen beers I've been known to trick people into thinking that I carved "Slayer" into my arm years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. You're sex positive. If you're not a sociopath.

At the moment I'm looking for a primary partner, monogamous or not. So message accordingly.