Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bad_reference

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a recent transplant to Seattle from the midwest. I've always been a city guy but somehow ended up in Indiana for 10 years. So far I am loving this city quite a bit.

I have very serious opinions about things no one cares about, and don't care about very serious things. I'm a total nerd. I follow a lot of different TV shows, play card games, D&D and video games, and I'm a huge techie. I really enjoy live music in small venues, I've really been digging Comet Tavern on Capitol Hill recently.

I love walking around the city and stumbling upon random adventures and goings-on, but I'm also comfortable sitting at home with a few friends or on the internet. I like to just kind of relax and see where life takes me rather than trying to force things to happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved across the country in search of a better job. I'll let you know how that pans out.
I’m really good at
I've been told I make a really good grilled cheese, and that I give good back rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the red hair. Although it has gotten darker over time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Brandon Sanderson or Neal Stephenson.

Movies: Dark comedies are usually my favorites, like The Visoneer, Barton Fink, or 12 Monkeys. I also love over-the-top style movies like Troma and Tarantino films.

Music: I listen to a lot of riot folk, electronic music, metal, and mash-ups. I also have a major soft spot for those overly nostalgic early 2000s songs.

Food: If you put Sriracha on it I'll probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer 2. Internet 3. Music 4. Friends 5. Phone 6. Ketchup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How cool it would be to time travel, or to be a cyborg.

Also the fact that Doritos Locos tacos exist, that's just magical.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually either trying to find a bar show to go to or sitting at home on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open to being in a poly relationship, and I don't have much interest in dating vanilla people. I don't have anything against them personally, and would love to have them as friends, but I just don't click with them in a relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-You want to talk about nerdy TV shows or movies.
-You know of somewhere with awesome live music.
-You want me to make you a grilled cheese.
-You just want to hang out sometime.