Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bada7x1

23 M Bowling Green, KY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated as of 10-23-13:

So, I'm Blake. I'm a History Major at WKU. I'm quiet. I always have been and probably always will be. My friends and former bandmates always liked to say that I talk with my guitar because instead of joining in on conversations, I usually stick to playing and only chime in when I think I need to. But, if I like you even a little bit (and no guitars are around), I'm more than willing to hang out and talk.

On the subject of music, I was in an amazing band with amazing friends for six years and it was easily one of the greatest experiences I could have had. I had to give it up because we couldn't get a steady drummer and the increasing stress of college forced my hand. I will absolutely be taking up music again once I graduate in December. I'm not one for giving up a dream or a passion.

I'm also a massive nerd. Comic Books (especially Spider-man), movies based on comics, video games, books about fantasy and history, etc. are all things that I'm into.

My interest in History, especially the Migration Period and Viking Age, has also gotten me interested in metalwork. It's something else I think I'll try after I graduate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior on my last semester at WKU. I'm currently an intern at the Kentucky Building on campus where I research and catalog things that relate to Mammoth Cave. It's not the most exciting thing in the world, but every now and then something interesting happens.

I was originally going to school to be a teacher, but a semester of Educational Psychology was more than enough to convince me that I wouldn't like it. So, with my degree, I'm going to try and get a job in the National Park Service or at a State Park. Of course, that isn't something I'm very passionate about. I'm still going to be pursuing music after I graduate and after I get a job. As you get to know me, you'll find out that succeeding in the music industry is my main goal. Life is meant to be enjoyed and I plan on enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I've played guitar for years. I can also play some other string instruments and piano. Apparently I'm pretty good at making people laugh.

I'm also good at spouting out a bunch of facts about random nerdy things that you have little-to-no interest in. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of The Rings, Where the Red Fern Grows, uhh... do comic books count?

Movies: I'm a big sucker for 50's B-movies, marvel movies, LOTR, The Hangover, anything with John Belushi or Chis Farley. I like at least a few movies from most genres.

Shows: Honestly, I don't like to watch TV very much. I like some sitcoms (Married with Children, That 70's show, Boy Meets World), cartoons!.

Music: Uh, this could go on FOREVER. Avenged Sevenfold, Children of Bodom, Foo Fighters, Johnny Cash, Blink 182, Devildriver, Pantera, Katy Perry, Reel Big Fish, Trivium, All American Rejects, AC/DC, Dashboard Confessional, Amon Amarth, and many, many, many, many more.

Food: Not really picky about this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Music, Love, Friends, Family, Fun... why can't I think of one more?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've just been thinking about graduating. It'll be nice to get out, make a little money, and not worry about deadlines for papers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to do a lot of different things on Friday nights. Now I'm usually doing school work. I'm counting down the months until I graduate and I can have some fun again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and want to get to know me.
If you're looking for a relationship.