Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Carrollton, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 17
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Atlanta native here looking for someone to hang out with, watch movies, do fun stuff around the city, and see where things go. I love road trips and music and writing. I have a knack for making people laugh, and I'm just a fun-loving guy in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate student at the University of West Georgia (very humanistic/existential/transpersonal psych program) with the ultimate goal of becoming a professional counselor.

I came back recently from an 18-month stint teaching English in Taiwan, and I seriously miss the adventure and the people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discerning different aromas in wines
Making people laugh
Using a mouse
Breaking expensive things
Making pizza from scratch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment, it's my broken leg. Otherwise, I'm told it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shadow of the Wind, The Power of Now, Blink, The Teachings of Don Juan, Gifts of Unknown Things, The Denial of Death, Pillars of the Earth, Love's Executioner

Music (here we go): John Adams (composer), Mahler, Beethoven, Samuel Barber, Faure, Philip Glass, John Cage, Alban Berg, Shostakovich, Ravel, Art Blakey, Miles Davis, Hank Mobley, Cannonball Adderley, Buddy Rich (God), Hiromi, Wynton Marsalis, Max Roach, Radiohead, Chicago, The Mars Volta, Boston, Kenna, Louisiana's LeRoux, Nickel Creek, Regina Spektor, Alison Krauss, Michael Jackson, Eva Cassidy, Seals & Croft, Eric Clapton, System of a Down, and on and on

Movies: Into the Wild, Hero, Legend of 1900, Glory, Shawshank Redemption, Closer, Hannah and Her Sisters, Something's Gotta Give, Match Point, Gladiator, Crash, Top Gun, The Karate Kid (the 80s trilogy), Kill Bill 1&2

Shows: 24, House, Burn Notice, Dexter, Homeland, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coca-cola (I don't drink a ton of coke by any means, but it's really hard to imagine life without it)
Madeira (to drink, not to cook with)
Origami paper
My easy-chair
My hearing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I am constantly planning my next excursion.

I'd also say spiritual/philosophical ideas, somewhat Buddhist ideas at that.

And there's always music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often out with friends, but other nights you'll find me at home watching a movie and listening to music. Of course I'm on here because there are some other ways I'd rather be spending those Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear hearing aids.

Come again?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously, is not afraid to be vulnerable, spends a lot of her time laughing, loves music, and craves spontaneous fun.

Or... if you are interested in getting to know me. That trumps a lot!