Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badangel1969

45 F Claremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple down to earth gal with very little material needs. I'm witty and like to play on words with sarcasm at times. I like spending time and keeping in touch with my family and friends. I am not looking for a man who has young kids, but if they are mature, well behaved adolescents, this is alright. Family is very important to me. My mom passed away May 2007 and I miss her dearly. She was a big part of my life. I am 5 parts Euro.

I'm an affectionate and compassionate person with a nurturing side, but do not like being played or used. I am hoping to meet a gentleman that is looking for both companionship and a long term relationship. I'm looking for someone who enjoys an active lifestyle, has good values and shares similar interests.

I like many kinds of music and like to go to the theater, museums and the Hollywood Bowl too. I enjoy being outdoors with my dog, going hiking in the local mountains and bicycle riding. Swimming when the weather is warm, but I can curl up with a good crossword puzzle or book as well.

I have my own pet sitting biz . I've been caring for animals most of my life as a Veterinary Tech. I also have been a landlord for sixteen years in the home I grew up in. I enjoy volunteering to care for exotic animals when I can to learn how to care for them so I may work at a zoo or wildlife preservation in the future.

Did I mention I like really tall, handsome men? I believe in good communication, honor, mutual respect, compromise, trust, honesty and good morals. I feel that these are important components for beginning and keeping a relationship together. I don't care for beards, moustaches, goatees and soul patches, nor am I into tattoos, egomanical personalities and machismo. And please don't have pictures of yourselves with busty women from a strip club or casino. Also, a drink in your hand with your friends at a club or a party is a huge turn off.

I am Honest, Trusting, and Helpful

I also completed a community emergency response training this November 2012, and plan to work with FEMA and their animal rescue too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying life with friends, family and my dog Bubba. Working and helping people care for their pets. Losing weight and working out. Feel free to ask me more.
I’m really good at
Caring for animals and other human beings. I enjoy cooking and making delicious homemade baked breads. I like doing crafts such as handmade candles and working out in my garden. Massage, listening, making people smile and laugh, organizing, cleaning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my genuine friendliness and warmth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading true to life stories, poetry, history and books on animals. I like action films, spaghetti westerns, historical documentaries and romantic comedies. I love rock and roll music, but you can find both classical and heavy metal c.d.s upon my shelves. I don't care for country nor rap music, but I do like jazz. I am not a picky eater and love to try new foods. Salmon, Thai and Mexican are amongst my favorite meals.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog, music, God and the perfect soul mate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to further my career with animals, home improvement projects I hope to accomplish and meeting new and interesting people. And finding my future soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, grabbing a bite to eat or curling up with a good book, or a crossword puzzle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a door to my master bathroom. You should try it - it's so freeing!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know more about me, my life and my dreams. I have a lot to share but there isn't enough space in this little box to convey all of my thoughts and feelings.//\\\-----Please
----///--\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\----Or Who May Be Fighting It.