Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:45pm
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been separated for a while now, after a 31 year marriage. Soon to start the divorce process. I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. I like live music, comedy clubs, and playing pool. I'm ready to meet new people and looking forward to making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single parent of a BEAUTIFUL 10 yr old girl. She is my world. Being mom and dad to a little girl is quite the challenge. But I wouldn't have it any other way. I have 5 other children, but they are all grown and on their own. I'm a Respiratory Therapist. I really love my job and the people I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad. Being a total goof. And I'm really good at forgetting to turn on my filter.I'm always saying something I shouldn't have, when I shouldn't have,which either leads to much laughter or pisses someone off. I dolove making people laugh though. And, I'm really good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I guess maybe that I'm always joking around and laughing and making others laugh. AND, that I rarely turn on my filter :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading John Sanfords Prey Series. Fav movies are, The Godfather, Lonesome Dove, Outlaw Josey Whales. TV shows are Justied (great show) 2 1/2 men is too funny. I like most all music, and some country, but I really like the CURE. My fav foods are HOT wings and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There really isn't much I couldn't do without, outside of family. Except my phone :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will this world be like for my kids and grand kids after I'm long gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home with my daughter, except for when she is spending the weekend with her mom. Then I like to get out and play.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want to hang out, play pool and do a few tequila shots and have a few laughs, and get to know one another. Who knows we might connect.
BTW, I'm not a full member, so I will not know if you like me. So go ahead and message me please.