Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badazzelanore

33 Newport News, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Mark and Im from Texas. I love dogs, my jeep and being round friends/making new ones. Im a genuinely nice person and love making the people in my life smile :-).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have a pretty great career in the Navy. Military police and train dogs. Since I have been in VA I have started doing a bit of volunteering again and have really found I get alot of pleasure helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking! I am a pro on the grill and if I could I would BBQ everyday. Everywhere i go i end up being the grill master lol because I hate burnt meat!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile, I love to laugh and smile and have a tendency to joke around and try and make people laugh. Life is too short to be so serious all the time. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I havent read a book in a while but my favorite books are usually fictional lol.
I love movies. I just watched hunger games and really enjoyed it. Other than that i love the comic book based movies that have come out over the last couple of years.
TV I just watched the first two seasons of alphas and I love the walking dead!
Music I like all kinds but my staple music is Country, its whats playing in my jeep.
I love BBQ and anything my Granny cooks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Family
Friends
Food
My jeep
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where Im going, where Im at and where Ive been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or watching a movie at the house relaxing on the couch in some shorts and a tshirt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic and I always treat my girl like a queen
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read, see and if you think you can bring something different to my life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!