Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badboy150565

49 Pusan, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am what I am; generally very friendly and truthful; working hard and playing hard as well.
Because of the nature of my profession, I need to do a lot of travelling and switch places sometimes.
Right now I am working and living in South Korea.
I am easy going and interested in meeting new people for close friendship, casual intimacy and more.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working reasonably hard in achieving my goals and objectives.
Playing harder off-work.
In other words, work while you work and play while you play.
Always being optimistic and looking for a great time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people and being friendly.
There are many more in the list and let's communicate those in person..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.. that I am very quiet at first. In the beginning people feel that I am very reserved. But inside me I am very easy going and once I get to know you, I keep going on and on...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, shows... there are a lot; it will be boring to narrate all here.
Music: I generally like any music which is soothing to ears. The type of music varies with the mood and the situation.
Food: I am not fussy about food. I generally like all kinds of food for as long as they are hygienic and edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Leaving aside the basic necessities such as food, shelter, clothing, air etc.....
- Romance
- Sex
- Money
- Internet/Communication facility
- PC/Laptop
- Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Human relationships and how the society has molded the simplicity in relationship to a complex nature
- Things those are not very much in my control
- How to improvise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no particular agenda unless I have made some plans for something or with someone intimate.
Generally chilling and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit that here, it won't be private any more...right? I will tell you in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find both of us compatible to each other for becoming close and intimate with no strings attached

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!