Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baddma

28 Tuŏl Tumpung, Cambodia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Southeast Asia as a photographer. Enjoying life and travels.

First off, I don't necessarily use this for dating. I use it to make friends and to meet others while traveling. Some of my questions answered are just for fun , or to read others responses!

One of the biggest things I love to do in life is travel and landscape photography. I do it more for the passion and being able to share what I am so fortunate to experience with those less fortunate. For any photographers out there. Anyone that enjoys photography. Let me know if you're interested in going shooting.

As apposed to dating around, I'm much more relationship oriented, I'm a very honest person and expect the same from whomever I'm dating. I'm not necessarily here for a relationship, often times just someone to have a good time and hang out. Maybe hikes, outdoors, travels, or even lunch!

With my personality I can always appreciate crude humor or classical conversations. While I'm mostly love joking and having random horrible conversations, intellectual conversations are equally important to me. I love to talk about cultures, experiences you may have had, or experiences you would like to share! The most important trait to me is finding that open honesty and communication should take priority. I'm very upfront and would expect the same in return. Friends or significant other.

I am also an INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Education is definitely important and I don't think anyone is every done learning. It's important to always progress in life and make the best of it. Other than that I love to meet new people and share new experiences with others. Currently enrolled and working towards a business degree now.

My days off i try to work and continue to progress towards a larger goal of ultimately being successful and independently employed. Being able to not have to depend on others for financial stability is something I would love to have.

If I end up taking time off, I like to get out of town and get some pictures! Traveling to new locations and having new experiences.

Doing things that no one else I know has ever done before!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography
Communication
Stressful situations
Drinking a beer
Continuing a conversation about absolutely nothing?
Navigating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Sense of adventure
Passion
Sarcasm
Honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian and Mexican food are my primes! I don't watch too much tv, but I love movies! I'm a bit of a movie buff! I enjoy books associated with learning and progressing knowledge.

A night in with the girl I care for normally beats any night out! Spending that time is great together and I think many dont appreciate it as much as they should.

Traveling and doing something new for both of us is always great.

Music: XX, woodkid, white stripes, tom petty, thrice, Imogen heap, incubus, Bon iver, jònsi, Lana del ray, Loch Lomond, Macklemore, the Mars Volta, gotye, the glitch mob, the eagles, die antwoord, citizen cope, the civil wars, bush, nirvana, sublime, awolnation, Alice in chains, Adele, dubstep, fatboy slim, horse feathers, the jezabels, mt. Eden... I'm sure there is more, but I can appreciate lots of music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Family
Camera
Eyes
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and when the next step should be.
How I want my legacy to be remembered.
New plans in life
Travels
What I want to learn next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working considering my weekends are in the middle of the week! After that, an occasionally outing or just relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always willing to admit anything! No secrets, so feel free to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honest
Enjoys the outdoors
Loves movies
Late nights and early mornings
Work hard
Wants to experience new cultures
Can handle sarcasm and dish it back!
In all honesty, just be awesome. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!