Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baddogbeau

44 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Only one is a wanderer. Two together are always going someplace." -Vertigo

Greetings fellow wanderers. I'm a bit of a lone wolf searching for its mate.

Grew up in Portland, went to college in Eugene, been in SF for 19 years now. I enjoy working with my hands, whether it's in the kitchen, painting, or projects around the home. I also love creativity in others, people who are hands-on, who in turn inspire me.

I'll admit to being a bit of an escapist: love me some fantasy, getting lost in painting or wasting the day on the PS4.

Much of my time is spent with my dog. He's umm...he's a chihuahua, but he's a really butch chihuahua. Seriously! We often go on long walks, either through the park or up to the nude beach and back. I also try to stay trim with yoga and umm...rollerblading in the park.

Still with me? Great! So, now that you know a little bit about me,
how about we spend the rest of our lives together? Wonderful!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You sound like my mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure... Kind of a jack-of-all-trades. I consider myself a good listener and fairly adaptable. I decorate a mean cookie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I've collected a few tattoos and I'm pretty tall. If I'm naked, you might notice a bit of fur...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Gene Wolfe, Neal Gaiman, Jack Vance, Roger Zelazny, Margaret Atwood, Nabokov, John Irving.
Movies: Yellow Submarine, Shakes the Clown, The Holy Mountain, The Big Lebowski, Errol Morris.
Music: Jake Bugg was my favorite album last year. "I want to go someplace and find you there" is the most romantic song lyric ever.
Right now, I can't stop listening to Sky Ferreira- rediculously catchy.
Always go back to Van Morrison and the Beatles. And Prince. And OMD. And anything post-punk.
TV: Pretty much anything animated. Tosh.0 and Archer make me giggle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mostly my dog and my ipod, although my yoga mat is nice to have and I love me some chocolate. I could live without beer and buds, but is that truly living?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, okay? I'm thinking about sex!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently joined a pool league, but that's on Tue... Does that count?Would love to start a game night... Anyone?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should get this out of the way. I've never owned a cell-phone. My friends get on my case about this all the time. I just don't like phones. Someday, I'm sure I'll give in. A lot of guys just went, "next."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in some co-op experiences in real-time.