Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badeli

28 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the little things in life, life is short so live it up. Don't judge a book by its cover.

Make you own luck. I'm a firm believer that you have to take what you want in life.

My name is Bobby and im a 27 years old. I play all sports and am really into the gym and fitness. i take care of myself by working out daily and watching what i eat so i would like a girl that does too. yes i am heavily tattooed but i do have a respectable full time job that requires me to dress up so yes i can conceal all of my tats if i want to. But not like that matters cause i love my tattoos and clearly you do too if your taking the time to read this.

Do I think I will find my perfect girl on this site?? No I don't, but I can hope to meet genuine girls and am willing to see if it may blossom to more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a licensed insurance salesman that sells auto insurance. I know how to talk to people and relate so that makes me good at what I do.

I will be very successful in life and travel the world cause thats what i like to do. im at 27 countries and counting so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ALL sports and video games

Making people laugh

being extremely good looking

at being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Muscles
Tattoos
My Smile
MY Style
This list could take a while...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
if you dont LOVE "Friends" then i dont like you
Top 5 Fav movies: Transformers, Bad boys 2, End of Watch, Boondock Saints, and Fast and Furious series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Protein Powder
My cell phone
a mirror
Mallow (my pink stuffed bunny)
Snuggling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be more successful

More tattoos

My Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing what sort of shenanigans i can get into with my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im afraid to let my Parents down. They have given me everything and I wanna be able to return that favor one day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
bottom line if you like what you see and if you can see my humor.
and not to be shallow but i take care of my self, so if you dont ie work out, eat right, or are naturally fit, then dont waste your time or mine.