Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badgertrek

45 Portland, OR Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to laugh and love to make people laugh even more. Friends would call me intelligent, loyal, honest, witty, and unique. Returned to the Pacific Northwest in 2007 after finishing up my law degree. I love the Northwest, lived in Seattle for five years before returning to Wisconsin for law school and did so because of family. I found my birth family a few years back and it was tough to get to know them over the miles. With my adoptive family in Milwaukee and the birth-fam in Madison, it made sense to return to the homeland for awhile, but my gut told me to return the Pacific Northwest to stay. I love it here. This is where I belong.

I'd describe myself as a type 'A' guy - the usual work hard, play hard stuff. I've become an outdoorsman in the NW sense – backpacking, hiking, snowshoeing, cycling. I think a sport can only be called a sport if it makes you sweat. That rules out golf, bowling, and NASCAR. Staying in good physical shape is important to me. In fact, I'm training for a physique competition (of all things), just for the challenge of it.

I like to stay stimulated mentally as well. I enjoy music, reading, art, theater, and photography. I love to learn, try new things and set off on adventures. But, my main hobby is the outdoors. You could say the outdoors is my church. As far as who I'm looking for. Looking through my past, I can't say there's a mold that the old flames fit into. Actually, quite the opposite. But, since they're asking ... Tall and athletic usually catches my eye. You're intelligent, funny (at least *I* think you're funny) curious, confident, and ambitious. Not necessarily ambitious in the "how many water boats can I ski behind at once" sense, but a woman who plans on achieving their full potential with the path they've chosen in life. Comfortable in heels, hiking boots or moose-head slippers; going to the theater or renting a movie. Dog lover a must. You've seen the photos and read my babbling. If any of this piques your interest, drop me a line. Let's meet for a drink and see how much fun (trouble) we can get into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out. Planning. Signing up to do more things than I have the time for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. My smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
The outdoors
My health
The Pacific Northwest
Friends and family
Travel