Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badgrrlgonegood

37 F Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently started exploring other avenues to keep myself busy. Open to ideas. I am going to try to get out and do something different every week. Sometimes that might mean going to a new restaurant, and other times that might mean finding some weird trail or polo match or rodeo to check out with friends. I have a moped so I can zip around the city pretty good, but things outside of the city are a little harder to get to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I graduated from high school, I packed my stuff and went off to college and I never moved home again. Although I love my fam bam, I've learned so much about myself since I started exploring this big planet! Minnesota will always be "home," but I've set some roots in Hawaii now and I've been here about 5 years. I'm attracted to the transience of the people who wander through here as much as I'm attracted to all of the adventures waiting to happen. I've collected pieces of myself all over the world and know that there are more pieces myself still yet to be discovered in other places.

There is a lot of truth to the old phrase, "life is what happens when you're making other plans."

I'm definitely entering into a stage where starting a family sounds appealing. I know it takes a while to establish a great relationship... so I'm not looking to get pregnant tonight ;)

I'm willing to stay the course until I find the right partner in life. I don't want to do it alone. I'm not into rushing things, just also not avoiding the truth. I follow a zen mentality of no expectations = no disappointment and believe that most dating situations have potential for greatness or failure.

I laugh a lot :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kickstarting my moped, and making up Bollywood dance routines
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really into helping other people. I dedicate a ton of time and energy to my sport to make it a better experience for everyone on my league. When I'm really passionate about something, I go all in. I would like to refocus in other directions when the time is right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Wes Anderson films, classics and documentaries. I like books. I read them when I'm not stressed out and distracted by a bazillion life things.

Lykke Li, Bastille, Coldplay, Middle Eastern ambient, Lana Del Rey. Listen to most of the Beatles albums and some Rolling Stones. My music collection is vast and a little weird, but not too much weird. Why do you care? It's my music! Lol

I love food! I love fancy restaurants and dining experiences. Alan Wongs is a very special place. So is Leonard's bakery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All basic needs. I really like my creature comforts, too, and if people get elitist and don't admit that, they're full of shit. Hot showers are fucking great. Also, always gotta have a goal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is marriage a broken system? Is monogamy? Will I ever pay off my student loans? Should I say that out loud, or not? Why aren't there more bike paths in this super warm, super sunny city? Should I quit my job and move to New Mexico? Is this the "good" life, or can I do better?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know if I have a "typical" Friday night. Healthy mix of going out and staying in. Pretty much over the hangover thing, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm working on compassion and forgiveness, for myself and for those who've done me wrong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're over 28 years old. 27, maybe. 22? Nope. 50s? Not likely. I'm sure you have standards, too - it's not really the number so much as the generational gap. It's just too hard. I've tried on the hats and they don't seem to fit.
You don't burn food on the stovetop regularly and you do your own laundry
You are looking to meet someone, not just a quick lay
You're straight forward but have tact when appropriate
You know what appropriate means
You don't start a conversation with:
"Hey"
"Hey babe"
"What's up"
"Hi"
"You're hot"

I can't build on that sort of introduction. Thank you for understanding. Haha