Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:45pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A well traveled, read, and experienced professional is looking for stimulating conversation that sends me on a journey.....

I am Bold, Confident, and Humble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm a SEM (Search Engine Marketing) Contractor-Specialist. I'm like a "hired gun" and I work for companies from a few months to a year or more. I work in Search Marketing, Online Advertising, Email Marketing and Web Analytics.

Right now, I'm a Senior Digital Marketing Manager & SEO Expert for an Integrated Digital Agency in Burbank, Full-time.

For fun, I ride my motos, read, travel, play drums, listening to Vinyl and mess around with sound production. To stay in shape, I prefer Boxing, Cycling and lifting weights. I do all this at home; the hell with a gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good with numbers, Mathematics, playing drums, and reading people. I was a former Mathematics and Business Instructor, so that work experience has taught me a lot about reading people. And ever since I returned to "the states" after an European Work Assignment, the people reading HERE has been very interesting, for me.

Good and comfortable with navigating foreign cities. By my 35th b-day, I can say I traveled well over half the globe and worked/lived in two countries: Germany and Australia for a few years. (I REALLY miss living and working in Europa!)

I'm very handy, around the house, with cars, and motorcycles. Especially, anything with an engine. I grew up helping my father changing engines (he liked and owned very cool exotic cars)So, I have tools. A "couple of grand" worth of tools, actually!

It's amazing how many of my male friends DO NOT have tools. There's a whole generation of young men that don't know anything about fixing anything. I really treasure my father and older brothers for teaching me how to fix and maintain vehicles. It saves me a lot of money and I enjoy tinkering with things. It's my analytical nature, I reckon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always been told that I have "presence." I reckon it's a good thing. People notice me, which used to bother me, when I was younger but I have accepted it, graciously now. I have a very "strong walk" and I possess self-respect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I consider myself an avid reader. Confessions of an Economic Hit Man by John Perkins is excellent. I enjoy classic books from Faulkner and Stienbeck, however I like contemporary murder-mysteries, too. Espionage is a fav. And certain self-help books are good, too. Reading a few books on Manhood, Manliness and being a man in general. The goal is simple: I want to be a better man in the next 10 years, than in the last 10 years. It's a worthy goal.

I have a serious dvd collection, but I'm not a movie snob. I just like good film, like everyone else, I reckon.

I like cooking and enjoying GREAT food like everybody else, on this site. I play drums, as a hobby, so I really like live music. I always seem to "hone in" on the drummer. It's silent learning.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My vintage Slingerland Jazz Kit and AKAI MPC 2000XL Sampler
My beloved Suzukis: SV-650 Moto and DRZ-400SM Supermoto
My Road Bike-50 mile weekend morning rides are amazing
My weekly 7 day a week workout; it's a part of my life!
My core friends and family
Travel - exploring cities and appreciating wilderness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 5 to 10 years, as a professional and as a person. Where I'm at right now, in the present. Keeping in my mind that becoming a better man is journey and I work at it every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, relaxing enjoying a film and having a beer (Simple, guilty pleasures), meeting with some colleagues, out for drink....exploring the night!

Preparing dinner for myself or company...I love to cook!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing...get to know me.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have "good vibes and times" with a respectful man. I love to laugh and make women laugh, without the drama. I'll leave you in "stitches" with my stories!LOL!!! And if you know your way around an AKAI MPC Sampler you are winning! - Huge Fantasy!