Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badideabares

26 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! How's your day going? Oh you want to know a little about me:

I like video games, music, theatre, math.

I love my family and spend a good majority of time with them. Not a big fan of the club scene but tend to like bars, I hang out at dive karaoke bars

I am a huge people watcher. I can go to Disneyland and just sit and watch people go by all day. I sit at the tables by the pianist and listen to him an watch people. It's strange but its what I like doing so fuck off!

I'm a gamer, and Spend a lot of time with my friends and would love to find someone to squeeze into the mix. But I'm cool if I don't. Surprise me...
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school full time and work full time as well... I like to stay busy but lately have had free time on the weekends (which is new and nice :-) )

Very goal oriented and love huge tasks and projects ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm... I guess my eyes... There are two of then... And my smile... I have all my teeth... go figure... Ummmm... Taco.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I'm reading the glass castle, true blood, loved devil in the white city... Etc... Does my math textbook count?
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My guitar
5. My... Ummmm.... I'm not materialistic so in gonna stop here :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my path in life and how to attain the life I want, both family wise and financially. I want to have a wife/husband, 2.5 kids, a dog, but no picket fence...
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night it can range from doing homework, to maybe a date, or walking around riverside, art galleries, shopping, or just staying in.... Points to the guy who would rather stay home and play mine craft or watch a movie ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for people with cute belly buttons...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are bored. Want to chat. Need a friend. Are distracted by shiny objects. Are goal oriented and driven. Sober and 100% DRUG FREE.

at the fundamental level it's all going to start with this: is this a face you would mind waking up to? Your choice ;-)

I have to warn you, I am VERY picky. I don't have time for stress or drama and I will cut it out at first sign. I'm very shy at first.... But then I won't shut up.