Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baditzmaru

38 Lake Zurich, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“ I'm pretty happy with my life as it turned out so far. But as most of us on here, I'm missing that one person to make it amazing. I'm looking for a best friend/lover/partner for life to join me on random adventures and to make life fun for the both of us.
I enjoy being outdoors most of the year; granted when it's a polar vortex going down, maybe we can cuddle on the couch and watch a movie or cook something together. I'm into vintage motorsport, one of my dreams is to aquire an oldish European classic and do road rallys or tours. I love design and architecture, history novels, and all types of music.
I just started to work out and I love being active. ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Working and being creative on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding where people come from. I'm pretty creative and I'm one hell of a tour guide!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History fiction; The Devil in the White City, Confederacy of Dunces, Catch 22, anything Christopher Moore...this guy is hilarious! I'll read anything if it sparks my interest.
Blues Brothers, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Anchorman, Airplane!, The Cooler, Sideways, High Fidelity, The Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing, Wall-E, any of the Brat Pack movies
Top Gear UK, Law & Order, Seinfeld, Family Guy, The West Wing, any home improvement show, science and history too
I listen to all music, even country. Purity Ring, The Wood Brothers, Zero 7, Smashing Pumpkins, NIN, RHCP, Brubeck, Coltrane, Davis, Marvin Gaye, Tool, Jamie Lidell
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eye sight, to see beautiful things
My hearing, to hear a good beat
My hands, to create or to help
My mind, it's gotten me this far in life...let's see where it takes me now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, sometimes sitting in a coffee house, sometimes with family, maybe playing pool or relaxing with friends around a bonfire, or even just driving around getting those creative juices flowing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m pretty much like everyone else on this site, looking for new friends or a serious relationship. I know who I am looking for and I know she is out there. She is just taking longer than usual to show herself; a good hearted woman who is honest, compassionate and playful. Someone to inspire me to be a better man.