Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badliebe

47 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm married, work in lower Manhattan, and like to go out one or two nights a week to have some fun. I have a good small group of friends and colleagues to hang out with but I'm looking for new interesting people to add to the mix. This is one way to do it and meet somebody fairly random but that might be a good match.

I'm looking for fun cool people to hang out with.

I tend to go to Irish bars in lower Manhattan but also enjoy hitting Stone Street and various rooftop bars when the weather is good. Enjoy playing ping pong a lot so there are a couple of spots I go to that accommodate drinking, eating and ping pong all in one.

If you're interested in hanging out and joining some of the happy hour events we do I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day at a time and enjoying it. Maintaining my job and my life. Working on improving my health, losing some weight, getting in better shape. Socializing and partying when I can, usually 1-2 nights a week in NY or JC. Planning for my future and my family's future. Cycling and photography for fun. I often take pictures of things I see as I'm walking around the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. If you're interested in particular things look at the Q&A in "about us".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I like Asian and Spanish language movies, and some Italian films.

Music-wise I've been listening to trance / electronica / dubstep but still go back to my rock and roll roots. And the blues. Always exploring new music where I can, and hitting up some live shows in the city periodically.

I love all kinds of food, in no particular order: Americana, Japanese, Irish, Chinese, Thai, Polish, Indian, Mexican, Italian ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good ... people, food, beverages, venues, weather, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to meet people that I like and can have fun with. Scheduling the next time to have a fun night out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If this said Thursday night I would say out at a fun event in the city. On Friday I am usually home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and ask a pointed question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to