Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

badluckpanda

28 M Fountain Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hold open doors and believe in walking ladies to their car or door for no other reason than it's the right thing to do. I believe in good manners and good behavior.

I love watching and playing sports, basketball (college and NBA) season is my favorite time of the year. I like being outdoors and active. Although, an occasional lazy Sunday at the beach or in the backyard grilling is nice, too.

I've got a really big heart that I'm looking to share with that special someone. I am warm and considerate. I love to laugh and smile. I love to entertain and be a good host. It's important to me that my friends are having a good time. I love to cook for others. I love good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great opportunity to work with and mentor college students. It's very rewarding and keeps me motivated every day. I work hard Monday through Friday, so I really look forward to my weekends.

I like fresh air and sunlight. I really like hiking and would love to check out a lot of the great trails nearby.

I also have recently gotten into craft beer. I love sharing good finds and trying different ones from all over. Sometimes I'll pick one to try because of the bottle art. I wouldn't say it's a hobby, but it's certainly fun!
I’m really good at
Driving for extended periods of time. On multiple occasions I've driven to or from Seattle in two days. I love road trips!

Parking vehicles of all sizes.

Hugs and high-fives! No, really. I give the best hugs, and my high-fives can be heard a mile away.

Listening. My hearing is exceptional, some have said it's my super power.

Remembering things about the people in my life. My friends and family seem to say, "You remember that?!" a lot.

Cooking, Alton Brown is my culinary sensei.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. Even though it makes my eyes disappear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: Science journals and other interesting non-fiction

Watching: TED talks, romantic comedies and action, but I'm open to all types except horror.

Listening: All kinds, Ne-yo, Boys II Men, Ellie Goulding, Zedd, Kina Grannis, and more.

Eating: Mexican (dollar street tacos from a truck), Chinese (dim sum), BBQ (Memphis style), plus just about everything else.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, I need to have people to care about
My dog, Porkchop
Home cooking, my own or other people's
Positivity, both mine and everyone else's
Sunshine
Lakers basketball, yes, even this season
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How grateful I am for the people in my life.
The direction my life plan is headed.
How to get more fresh air and sunshine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing food and the occasional beer with friends or Netflix at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tried out to be a Lost Boy in the movie Hook. It didn't work out because I was 7 and I couldn't climb the rope.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like hugs and high-fives! And, coffee and conversations sound like a good time to you. And, you like lazy Sundays.