Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bag_o_Denny

31 Aurora, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, for starters I'm a pure blood CO native, baby! I am a pretty typical male as far as most things go. I'm an avid sports attender/watcher for the Avalanche, Broncos (which I have season tickets), an Nuggets. Especially like going out to nice restaurants and/or dive bars with friends and family out on the town. I'm active in my daily life from riding my mountain bike to bowling to just watching movies and TV series or going to a variety of concerts. I like working on my '76 ride as well as attending car shows. I really enjoy exploring Denver, from going to Oktoberfest D/T to Cherry Creek Arts Fest to venturing up the mountain to visit friends or just get away from the city for a day or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On the business end of things, currently I am in the process of co-owning a marine service shop in which I have worked six years at. At the other end of the spectrum, I'm just trying to keep up with the ever changing events in the world. Trying to enjoy myself to the fullest while I can without dwelling on what I could've or should've done. Enjoying as much time as I can with my friends and family, mostly sister.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, trying to be funny, remembering places just not names, fixing numberous objects, heavy lifting, dropping things, lending a hand, being a wing man, eating right, listening, going overboard from time to time, trying new things, having as much fun as I possibly can whether that be by myself or with friends/family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes or huge hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Godfather
Movie: The Godfather Part I & II, Layer Cake, Pulp Fiction, Seven Year Itch, Fight Club
Shows: Vikings, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Girls
Music: Open to anything an everything except Country. Mostly Kings of Leon, Mumford & Sons, Silversun Pickups, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, bunch of Techno.
Food: I will eat about everything. Love sushi, Itailian, and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Chapstick
3. The Mountains
4. A good drink
5. IPod
6. Sister
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, literally
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying something in or around this kick ass city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sort of a Momma's boy but she lives in WI
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up. Blah blah blah, but no one ever responds back anyway so yeah