Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 7, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident and shy, rich and poor, generous and selfish, creative and boring.

Like everyone else.

I've got a sense of humor and I take myself far too seriously. I can be sarcastic, I can be dry. I can be ridiculous.

I'm a walking contradiction.

At the moment I'm working on a comedy podcast with some friends, and it's a lot of fun. I'm also going beyond strumming the guitar to learning music theory, as I did when I played violin a long time ago. Spanish is the language I want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing, ducking, and diving. Striving, trucking and grooving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
balancing things on my head
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a middle-eastern alien.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading Umberto Eco right now, The Name of the Rose...

Tree of Life, Life of Brian, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Sci-Fi stuff, Godfather, there's loads of films I like. The Examined Life - amazing film.

I generally dislike musicals. I'd like a companion I could take to the theater though. I don't watch much TV, but I like watching something if there's something on if that makes sense?

Music-wise it's the following... rock, funk, hiphop, beats, folk, bands like Radiohead or this xx
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, friends, love, friends, life, sunglasses, food, music.

My Mac.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can people be so mean to other people? And food. And doing the right thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to score some smack. That's a joke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm an animal really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to message me