Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bag_o_bobdole

31 M Mason, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(31 MAR 2014) I've recently made the transition from blue collar to white, and am working on my professional occupation as a computer/hardware programmer. Even though most of you who read this have no idea or don't care what I'm talking about, I promise it is a good thing. Also, as much as we could chat on this site or on the phone, I won't be able to know you until I look into your eyes and see what they tell me.

(26 MAR 2014) I'll be moving to the Cincinnati area very soon and looking to meet a cool woman to show me around.

I have two kids that do not live with me. So I hope that it won't be a problem. It would be quite a few dates before I would be introducing them to anyone.

I would consider myself a laid-back guy and would be looking for the same in a mate. I'm looking for a smart and witty girl: someone that can make me laugh and also hold intelligent conversations. You get more points for intelligence that you do for looks, but being pretty never hurts.

(25JUN2013) It has become apparent to me that I need a woman with a little bit of country in her, or at least a woman that can appreciate a man with a little country in him. What I mean is I have eaten wild game, been hunting and I can also do repairs around the house and I know how to work on cars. It seems the art of being the "jack of all trades" has been slowly disappearing over the generations, but that is another story.

As far as what I'm looking for in the relationship department, I would be ok with some casual dating or if we really hit it off, serious dating. I'm always down with meeting new people and going out to new places. Variety is the fruit of life (or something like that).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning the ropes at my new job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
programming them there robits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.
I really like Kurt Vonnegut and he is probably my favorite author.
As far as TV shows go, I like Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Archer, mostly comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, air, water, food, humor, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to progress in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my profile, fully understood it, and are still interested.

Also, if you are interested in actually meeting and going out to do something, whether it be to dinner, or some other activity or goings-on. I have been going through a phase where I like to try new restaurants around Columbus, or maybe venture off the beaten path to new stores or places, you never know what you're going to find.