Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Japanese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
MB test has me, quite correctly, as an ENFJ.
Grew up in Hawaii. Educated at Georgetown. New Yorker at heart. Now living here. Wine is my life and life is good. I've got more Michelin stars on my resume than most people have eaten at but, remain very grounded. I'm a confident, strong minded, passionate, kind, generous, sarcastic, chivalrous gentleman. I've always respected women and try to treat all people with courtesy. Very old fashioned romantic kind of man that wants and needs your thoughts and ideas about what we do together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream. Drinking, selling, buying, and educating about wine.
Update 12/2014. Just started a new career path with a company with set expansion plans, of which, I will run all of them. Love the challenge
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kind of always been a jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really wish I had an answer to this question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wine books and mags. White Collar (RIP?), Archer, documentaries, blah blah. I have a ton of dvds lots of action but, actually enjoy a good romcom. I have eaten all over the world from Michelin to street hawkers so I'm not a snob about food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wine key.
My watch.
Potato chips
My mother's love.
Obviously not in that particular order.
And that's assuming family and friends are a given.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wine. Women and song. Whiskey and dancing. Scotch and singing. Beer and bacon. Food and females. And women...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to color outside the lines.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like witty, sarcastic banter. Enjoy wine and booze of all nature. And want to be treated like a lady.