Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bag_of_goodies

50 M Jackson Heights, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am active and keep myself fit. i'm a continual learner and inately curious. i'm energetic, i have no shame taking a power nap in the afternoon. i'm kind, well meaning and giving. i'm close to family and have a mixed up group of male buddies.

I am fun to be with, easy to talk to, and approachable
What I’m doing with my life
the apartment i bought has a seperate kitchen, so i bought a cookware set. i cook my own value meals now. if you know how to draw fun and distracting pictures on brown paper lunch bags and have ideas for suprises to put in, contact me.

i'm ANONYMOUSLY sending loving thoughts to you at this very moment; oops, i blew my cover.
I’m really good at
i'm really good at listening. i find listening with intention to someone for 10 minutes is more helpful than a hour of telling him/her advice.

i'm good at being self aware. this is when i am conscious of myself and make thoughtful choices to my best benefit. all good things, come from making good choices.
The first things people usually notice about me
people notice that i glow in the dark. i sleep with a blanket on me from head to toe to keep the light of my bodyshining out my bedroom window and making my apartment look like a lighthouse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is sidhartta, i like all types of music, my favorite movie is "the godfather" and my favorite type of food are blue plate specials (i'm a diner guy, i like the formica tables and the vinyl seats that sticks to my butt as if i'm sitting on a rat's glue trap because when i go home, i think to myself "my dining set is not that bad").
The six things I could never do without
1) cold cereal at midnight
2) my man cave.
3) hanging out in nyc on a sunday afternoon
4) my yellow rubber wrist bracelet that says "date strong"
5) saturday afternoon nap
6) the french toast i make on a weekend morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about g-d and self awareness.
On a typical Friday night I am
i'm home, it is not as exciting as it sounds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i would love to admit that my great grand father irving was the founder of yiddish porn, but that wouldn't be true.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you live close to nyc.
you don't have young children living with you.
you need a hug.