Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bahatinjema

56 Edmonds, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, hardworking, and enjoy life. I am active and try to live a more healthy lifestyle without being nuts about it. I enjoy golf, hiking, photography and just being outside. I read a lot, do art projects and am spiritual but not a religious fanatic. I follow Native American ways and try to be non-judgemental about people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to save for retirement, enjoying every minute of life. Currently involved in several art projects, hiking, photography and trying to improve my golf game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following through with what I say i am going to do, being honest with my replies and my lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hardworking and organized
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Black Elk Speaks, The Medicine Way, The Agony and the Ecstasy, The Good Earth and The Pearl. Movies: The Summer of 42, Shaka Zula, Roots, Sitting Bull, Burlesque, Cleopatria and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors, golf, animals, books, art and people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding my soulmate, someone to love and have love returned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working sometimes but enjoy going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fully post-op F2M transman and willing to answer any questions you may have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My status as having transitioned is not a stumbling block and you view me for my personality. I hope to meet people of like interests and values in life

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!