baileeanne
22 Indianapolis, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
baileeanne
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I'm not looking for a hook up or a fuckboy. I just want someone I can hang out with (and I don't mean Netflix and chill). I want to hang out, go out on dates, meet your friends and you meet mine. I want someone I can be friends with first. Someone that can handle my attitude and loves music and movies as much as I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Binge watching shows on Netflix! I also like to sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read too many books and seen to many movies to really list my favorites but book wise I'd have to say "Looking for Alaska" by John Green is my favorite. My favorite movie would most likely be Spirited Away.

Favorite shows would have to be Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, and Friends.

I listen to a variety of music: Bring Me The Horizon, A Day to Remember, Beartooth, We Came As Romans, The Amity Affliction, Falling in Reverse, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, The Fray, Twenty One Pilots, Ed Sheeran, Hozier, Fall Out Boy, Panic at the Disco, Devil Wears Prada, My Chemical Romance, and a bunch more. I've also seen almost all of these bands live.
The six things I could never do without
My car, music, friends, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Road trip adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bed early because I usually work on Satuday morning. But when I don't have to then I'm probably out causing chaos
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want a job in music and I can't even play an instrument
You should message me if
You enjoy having random conversations about anything and everything.
More