Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bailey_smooth

27 F Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am warm, caring, spontaneous, creative, sarcastic, and am quick witted. I love my friends dearly, and I am a stubborn bitch to those who hurt me.

I am an Architect. I am based out of Switzerland, but the design group works with Universities across the globe, so I will be visiting my friends and loved ones around the world for some time to come.

I believe that life should be lived passionately, and if we are not exercising our passions, we are (perhaps) wasting our short lives. As such, I follow my passions to it's fullest.

I love talking to people about a range of things. Some things to consider. I'll flirt and tease easily, but I prefer to see you twist in the wind than help you find release. However, my preference is connecting with people from all over the world, with the goal of at some point being included in their adventures for a short period of time.

I have recently found someone who is ... amazing ... and has swept me off of my feet.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently travelling back to Australia from Europe. Although, I am going the to it the long way. My current plan is to hit up just about every place I've wanted to see, baring Africa and the Middle East. Should be fun! Yay fun!
I’m really good at
Breaking nice boys' hearts. Sorry, I don't mean to, I'm just a bitch.

I'm pretty good at sketching, painting, sculpting, drawing.

I like to surf, swim, run, and other sporty things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is one of the sections that I always have problems answering. I love a lot of books, movies, shows, music and (especially) food.

Books: I love books that stimulate my mind, and make me think of something new, or are good enough to visualise another world.

Music: Music is this vibrant thing that makes sense contextually. I love rocking out to rock, grunge, and metal. I love putting on classical music, or modern blues and curling up naked on the couch with a bottle of wine and some amazing cheese. If I want to dance, I'll find a club with something pumping.

Movies and Shows: I look for shows that have BIG EXPLOSIONS, as well as well crafted pieces of art. I love to cry during a movie, or feel that the bad guy is getting the wrong end of the stick. I also cried when Sean Bean died in Lord of the Rings; poor bugger. Always the bridesmaid, never the bride.

Foods: Experiencing Europe has been powerful influence on my food choices. I think I have come to a position that I love food that is made with passion. Ideally, I love food where the person who made it has a deep desire that it makes me tremble with the flavour explosion in my mouth.
The six things I could never do without
1: Friendship 2: Meaning 3: Courage 4: Stubbornness 5: Passion 6: Focus 7: Collaboration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How simple things work and how complex it is to invent something that is so simple. design
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting in trouble.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Because I fucking rock.

Although, be gentle, I am trying this relationship thing again, but I am not very good at them. <3