Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bailliet

27 M Columbia, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent more of my live living outside the US, than in it, meaning I am definitely a Third Culture Kid. Nowhere feels like home and I'm okay with that.

I did my undergrad degree in Maryland/Michigan and then became a Navy officer. I've spent the last 5 years overseas and just recently came back to the DMV area for work - talk about reverse culture shock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get paid to travel the world and do computer security-type stuff. Also in the midst of a master's degree in computer science.

Just bought a house (not because I want to be rooted here, but mostly as an investment) and have recently taken to doing a lot of DIY-type stuff...even though I really have no idea what I'm doing, thanks Google/Youtube!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a huge computer nerd (both as a hobby, and professionally).

I love breaking things, taking them apart, figuring out how they work and putting them back together.

I also love to cook (American, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mexican and Italian) and I'm working on becoming a scuba dive master.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For TV, it's House of Cards, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Battlestar Gallactica.

Music is Korn, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Massive Attack, Snow Patrol, Blue October, AC/DC, 30 Seconds to Mars, Nine Inch Nails, Jimmy Eat World, Rammstein, Swedish House Mafia, The Boxer Rebellion, Deftones, Rage Against the Machine, Led Zeppelin aaaaand Pink Floyd.

Movies are Braveheart, Star Wars (III thru VI), James Bond (all), Schindler's List, Moulin Rouge, Equilibrium, Forrest Gump, Monty Python, anything Kevin Smith, Crimson Tide, The Hunt for Red October, The Namesake

And all food...but specifically Thai, Korean, Indian, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Coffee...the world is dead to me without coffee
- Craft beer
- Wine
- Thai food
- GPS
....I guess that's only five.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my career and my future, more specifically where I want to be within the next 4-5 years and how I'm going to get there. Plans always change, but it's better to have one than not.

It also takes me a ridiculous amount of time to figure out what to eat for dinner... I have no idea why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about...watching movies...cooking dinner...having a nice cold beer...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a completely heterosexual man-crush on Gordon Ramsay and all of his syndicated shows (i.e. Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Hotel Hell).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy-going, adventurous, like to travel, consider yourself somewhat worldly (or at least want to be), and can hold a conversation.

No duckface pictures!