Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bainbaby

33 M Corvallis, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i dont really have alot to say, i never was good at the whole self promotion thing. I am recently single live in corvallis, work a full time job that i am still kinda interested in for almost 10 years now. But dont get paid well enough for. Ive lived in oregon most my life but did a little traveling around the states now and then. I hate the rain here but i deal with it. Pretty boring now adays, dont do much but work on cars, play games every now and then, hang out with freinds. Same ol same ol really. My last relashinship lasted probably to long but i came out of it with a basically adopted 5 year old that i love dearly, and will remain in her life. I guess thats about it. Not exciting but....hey ive heard worse and it could be worse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a counter monkey parts pimp. If ya wanna know just ask. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well working with my hands i suppose. cars especially, not perfessional but definatly can hold my own. I like building things, fixing hell even hearing about someone fixing up old stuff peaks my interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess the first thing people notice is how big of a goof ball. Im not really affraid of someone thinking im a dork cause i guess i am, but im ok with that. keeps me interesting, you never know what weird thing ill say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books, hard to say. i like alot of old horror stuff like the original frankenstien. Really into stephen king. ann rice, plus some misc. other writers. Movies well all im going to say is i watch ALOT of movies and tv. Almost idiot sevont when it comes to that stuff really. I dont want to remember but it just klicks for me. As for type, well I'll watch just about anything once, or at least try. I like all music especially old stuff, and i do mean old. Food; well lets just say there isnt alot ive had that i dont like.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
id have to say what i could do next after the project im working on now. Or how can i make what i have more unique and quality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly typical Friday night im usually at home chilling out getting really for Saturday. Which is my monday at work. Bummer i know, i work on the weekends. But i will go out every now and again, have a beer or go see a movie, im just home before to late, say early am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit accident prone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
hell for any reason....boredom even