Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baires_guy

29 M Rego Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
One of my main goals in life is to visit 100 countries by the time I’m 30. I’m currently at 80 after visiting Belarus! :) per my latest calculation I'll end the Summer at 93 or 94 countries... :D

So far for 2014, I’ve booked quick weekend trips to Dominican Republic and Antigua. A long weekend trip to Malta, Cyprus and Northern Cyprus in February, a weekend trip to Shanghai in early March, quick trip to Belarus, a weekend in Portugal in April for a friend’s birthday, Easter time in Seoul and then yet another weekend trip in May to Nicaragua and El Salvador, then a big trip around Memorial day possibly to Azerbaijan, Georgia and Armenia... In July, I’m going to the World Cup (got tickets for the Third Place match) but before that I'm debating Island hopping around the smaller Caribbean islands and the Guyanas… add in a couple weekend trips to the West Coast due to some Delta mistake fares (Google it! :) ) I know I’m missing some trips, I even keep a Google Spreadsheet with all my weekends to avoid double-booking myself (which has happened before hehe)

To be honest, if you don't have an adventurous spirit we most likely won't get along... life is made for living not for dreaming of one day living hehe ;)

Basically, I live to travel, I work full time as a Management Consultant in New York, but I used to be on the road Monday through Thursday.

I won’t deny it, Traveling is my main drive in life, so many people say they love to travel on okCupid and then it’s just a yearly trip to one country or god forbid a cruise in the Caribbean. :(

What I’m looking for is a partner in crime, who has a decent job and can match my lifestyle/pace, someone who feels just as comfortable on a long bus ride in rural Sri Lanka as on a nice beach resort or random old town in Europe…

Additional background info: Born in Brooklyn, spent 10 years living in Argentina, have multiple passports, no pets for now :( , currently live in Rego Park (near Forest Hills) and work near Grand Central

If you think you are up to the challenge or are just interested in learning how more about travel hacking, frequent flyer points etc., drop a line!
What I’m doing with my life
Working really long hours as a Management Consultant... in my free time, traveling around the world ;)
I’m really good at
Planning my next adventure and actually putting those plans into action!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books... Hard to tell, I read a book or two a week, mostly History, Business books or when I'm really nerdy... Business History books :)
The six things I could never do without
3 Material : my passport, frequent flyer miles, my HTC One...
Non-Material: My Mom, my pets in Argentina and my closest friend...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next adventure/trip will take me...
On a typical Friday night I am
"The same thing I do every night, Pinky—try to take over the world!" ;) hehe... But in all seriousness, it varies... Random happy hours around the city or sometimes half way across the world on another trip...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hum, I can't snap my fingers, couldn't do it as a kid and still can't do it as an adult :( even looked up how to do it online (I know such a geek) and yet nothing :( haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to travel or when in NYC, explore new neighborhoods and museums...